What our Clients say

“Stuart was able to come up to speed very quickly with my business model. He offers a very personalised service, which I enjoy. In our initial meeting, he travelled to a location convenient for us. He is very responsive and able to offer a range of advice ranging from tax to property investment. I would highly recommend JBM to any business looking for someone to really understand their needs.”

Zhi Lee – Director
teamworx-logo

“Highly Recommend Stuart and the team at JBM. So easy to talk to and always available to answer questions. And the monthly fee is great so there is no surprises at the end of the year!”

 Leanne Birch РDirector
nz-regenerate
What our customers say
Created with Sketch.
 Rating
5.0
12 reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
Holly Williams
6 months ago
I'm completely clueless when it comes to accounting and ask Stuart A LOT of questions! Yet, he's always patient and personable. Every time I speak with Stuart I feel like I've learnt something, as he not only solves my problem, but explains how he's done it. I feel more confident having JBM Accounting on my team and couldn't recommend them more.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Melissa Hori
7 months ago
From my first email with Stuart, he has been professional, efficient and extremely helpful. Makes me feel confident in focusing on my business and not stressing about this side of it. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Claire McArthur
8 months ago
Stuart's approachable nature makes accounting seem less daunting. He offers a great monthly payment plan that outlines clearly what you can expect in return, so no nasty surprises. He is up to date with the current environment giving his clients confidence in the advice he provides. I have no hesitation in recommending his services.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
ahmedtarek82
8 months ago
Great support & quick response from Stuart and his awesome team. Stuart explain things in simple language and always make sure that i fully understand all options before guiding me through the best one. always a pleasure to work with JBM.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Vicki Jeffels
10 months ago
Delighted to be able to give these guys 5 stars. The best accountancy practice I've worked with, and I've been in business for 30 years+. Personable, knowledgeable and determined. Like a dog with a bone, on behalf of their clients. Highly recommend.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Josh Rubin
11 months ago
Stuart is a genuine kiwi bloke that is not only knowledgeable, he is very helpful and goes out of his way to give fitting solutions. Highly recommend.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Property Link
11 months ago
Stuart is an absolute gem, always up for a chat and a coffee. He shares his knowledge freely. I would highly recommend JBM & Associates Limited to anyone who owns an investment property.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Sam Walter
1 year ago
Stuart helped restructure all my accounts along with setting up a new company saving me a lot of $$. Highly recommend going with these guys
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
NZ Regenerate
1 year ago
Highly Recommend Stuart and the team at JBM. So easy to talk to and always available to answer questions. And the monthly fee is great so there is no suprises at the end of the year!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Free Google Reviews widget

Contact Us

Email:
accounts@jbm.net.nz

Phone:
09 947 9839

Address:
51 Sunset Drive, Pukekohe

Business Hours:
We fit you in anytime.

Send us a message

© 2021 by JBM and Associates Ltd